Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

Contributors Declaration of Interest

Lothar Bergmann: Nothing to declare.

Maja Bradic Lindh: Nothing to declare.

Andrés Cervantes-Ruiperez: A member of the speakers’ bureau for Merck Serono and Roche. Conducting research sponsored by Roche.

Rafal Dziadziuszko: Honoraria for presentations from Roche, Pfizer, and Boehringer Ingelheim.

S. Gail Eckhardt: Research funding from Pfizer, Genentech, Millennium/Takeda, and AstraZeneca. Consultant to Genentech, Sanofi-Aventis, and Millennium/Takeda.

Heinz-Josef Lenz: Grant support from NCI/NIH, CTEP, and SWOG. Consultant to Response Genetics, Genentech, Merck KG, Novartis, and BMS. Stock ownership in Response Genetics. Contracted research for BMS, Novartis, Roche, Sanofi-Aventis, Pfizer, NCI, CTEP, Merck, and Eli Lilly. Clinical trial support from Roche, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Eli Lilly, Sanofi-Aventis, Novartis, Genetech, Pfizer, and GSK. Honoraria from Response Genetics, Genentech, Merck KG, and BMS.

Nicola Normanno: Nothing to declare.

Desamparados Roda Perez: Nothing to declare.

Aldo Scarpa: Conducting research for Novartis and GSK.

Cristiana Sessa: Nothing to declare.

Konstantinos Syrigos: Conducting research for Eli Lilly, Merck Serono, Amgen, and Roche.

Josep Tabernero: Advisory role for Amgen, Genentech, Sanofi, Roche, and Celgene.

Giampaolo Tortora: Consultant for GSK, Novartis, Roche, and Pfizer.

Teresa Troiani: Nothing to declare.

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.